top of page
Search

How Content Marketing and Social Media Work Together


Hello all,

I used to think that my content strategy was not working but I was not putting the effort to market my content. I hired a content marketer who told me that I needed to integrate my content marketing strategy with social media marketing to get the desired engagement and brand affinity. It started working well when we promoted our old content through social media which had earlier not got much response on the website. We even communicated with the buyers to understand their content requirements and asked them to become brand promoters. It has been truly amazing to see the increase in visibility and recognition. Here is an article that will enlighten you about this further.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page